How do I delete my account?
If you haven't donated, simply stop logging into the game. The account will be automatically deleted after a few weeks of inactivity.
If you have donated for the account, you can use the Bury Me
form to mark your account dead and buried. An account deleted in this way can only be recovered for a $10 donation.